View user profile

[ACCEPTED] Beans Application 'o' Support

on Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:45 pm
Discord Tag:
Bean#0001

Discord ID:

County and Timezone:
BST, England (London)

At what times would you be able to help out with BoxBot?
I can help out on a daily basis, for approximately five hours per day, this does vary though, as weekends will grant me more time available to dedicate.

Can you speak any other languages?
I can understand, and speak French- although I do not excel at writing / typing it.

How long have you been playing BoxBot?
I have been playing BoxBot on and off, for a few months in total. I'm definitely starting to become extremely active on it now.

What is your motivation for applying?
I'm wanting to apply, to make a difference- to stand out, and ensure all that request support receive responses in full details, to ensure that they won't need to answer follow-up questions- or receive a poor impression. I'd like to bring a mature, and professional approach to the role also. Support is also something which I excel at, as I've had many previous jobs as a Customer Support Representative, within many companies- alongside completed two courses for Customer Support.

Do you have any other experiences as a Staff Member?
I have an extreme amount of experience, within the support industry- I've worked at many companies, on many different softwares, I've also managed my own large Discord Community Previously (+3000 Members) and moderated on some which are now at over 76,000 members.

I also currently run my own business, alongside being within the Management of many others. These can be provided upon request if required.

Where will you be active?
I will be active on the Server, and Forums. I have large amounts of time for Forum Dedicated, and have done for many other forums also, considering on many forums I am/was active on, I've gotten over 20,000 posts on. I also have around 50,000+ posts on most of the DIscord Servers I'm active on.