Go down
some0ne
some0ne
Rep : 0

[ACCEPTED] someone's staff application Empty [ACCEPTED] someone's staff application

on Tue Nov 12, 2019 3:43 am
Discord tag (e.g. logan#0001): someone#0003

Discord ID (e.g. 71632953322512384): 309414210448785408

Country and timezone: USA, EST

At what times would you be able to help out with BoxBot?: Throughout the day from about 8 AM to 12 AM, how much I'm on is mostly dependent on how busy I am with college. I can be more active on weekends.

Can you speak any other languages?: fluent in Ukrainian and semi-fluent in Russian

How long have you been playing BoxBot?: I have been playing the bot since about June of 2018 and have been in the main server for just as long.

What is your motivation for applying?: I want to do as much as I can to help the people playing the bot and the server community as a whole. I currently try to assist with any bot or server questions but I feel like I could do more as a member of the staff and be a generally positive influence.

Do you have any prior experience as a community staff member?: I have been a moderator and admin on a few small servers (~500-1000 members)

Where will you be active? (forums/server): Mostly on the server, but if need-be I can be more active on the forums.

Is there anything else you wish to add to your application?: Thank you for your time and consideration.

Last edited by some0ne on Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:45 am; edited 1 time in total
marten.aap2.0
Common
Common
Rep : 5

[ACCEPTED] someone's staff application Empty Re: [ACCEPTED] someone's staff application

on Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:39 am
Hey someone,