Go down
Awesomepi
Rep : 0

[Accepted] Awesomepi - Support Application Empty [Accepted] Awesomepi - Support Application

on Thu Jan 24, 2019 10:03 am
Discord Tag: Awesomepi#0549
Discord ID: 289591154239078400
Country and Timezone: Japan/USA, Japan Standard Time/Eastern Standard Time

At what times would you be able to help out with BoxBot?: I am able to help out with Boxbot from 4 PM to 11 PM daily, 7 AM to 3 PM not as much. I am more active in the summer.

Can you speak any other languages?: I speak a significant amount of Chinese (Mandarin) and a small bit of Japanese.

How long have you been playing BoxBot?: I have been playing Boxbot since late May of 2018. My friend first introduced me to it in early May, but I did not use it for a few weeks due to inactivity on Discord.

What is your motivation for applying?: I am applying for Support because I wish to teach others how to play the game, to play the game fairly, and make the Boxbot Community a better place. With so many new players, there is a need for people to educate people on how Boxbot works. Boxbot also needs more people to help moderate people's actions and to ensure that Boxbot is fair for everyone. I have significant experience with Boxbot with 10mil+ value, and I frequently sell items, so I know the Boxbot market inside-out.

Do you have any prior experience as a community staff member?: I have served as a Moderator and then Admin for 8 months on a server (WoT Blitz Denzol Empire) with roughly 600 people. I have also helped out as moderators on a few other smaller servers, the smallest having 30 members, the largest having 120. I am familiar with Moderation commands and am sure I would quickly learn Boxbot moderation commands too.