Go down
Rep : 0
View user profile

Emmanuel's Application

on Mon Nov 26, 2018 5:53 pm
Discord tag: Emmanuel#8999

Discord ID: 335876135009386497

Timezone: (GMT+1).

At what times would you be able to help out with BoxBot?: At the moment, I'm online throughout the day because I'm taking a break from school. So I can help whenever I'm awake, which is about 10am - 4am. My schedule will change next year (around July) since I'll be more busy with studying.

Can you speak any other languages?: Nope. I'm fluent in English only, but I'm currently trying to learn Spanish.

How long have you been playing BoxBot?: I started playing initially on the 22nd of May, but took a break for a while (the bot was kicked from my server cause of the lag). I started being active again after the rewrite, but atm I'm mostly interested in participating in events.

What is your motivation for applying?: I love boxbot and it's community, and I'd like to help in any way I can. I also heard you were short staffed because of the holidays, so I think I'd be able to help out since I have alot of free time.

Do you have any prior experience as a community staff member?: I am a moderator for some small discord servers (about 100 members). I'm currently a trial manager for a boxbot clan - Cute Global Cats [CGC].

Where will you be active? (forums/server): I will mostly be active on the server, but I'm willing to be active on the forum if needed.

Is there anything else you wish to add to your application?: I received a warning once my second or third week playing (early June) as I didnt know about trade rules at the time. The warning was removed shortly after by MercyCat. Thanks for taking the time to review my application.
Rep : 0
View user profile

Re: Emmanuel's Application

on Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:54 am